Contact Us

RMIQ Foundation Board of Directors

Ginger Stanoiu

President - President@rmiq.info

Tuyet Ha
Treasurer - Treasurer@rmiq.info

Ann Hirakawa
Marketing Director - Marketing@rmiq.info
Gala Chair - GalaChair@rmiq.info


Kelly Tokarski

PR/ Communications Director - PublicRelations@rmiq.info
Gala Sponsorship - Sponsorship@rmiq.info


Stephanie Tarzia

Secretary -
Secretary@rmiq.info


Nancy MacDonell

Membership Director - Membership@rmiq.info


Robin Cashion
Website Administrator - Admin@rmiq.info


Mailing Address:
RMIQ Foundation
30025 Alicia Pkwy, Ste 560
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Board Meeting Dates for 2018/2019 School Year:
August 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
Future dates TBD

Any Moulton Parent interested in joining the RMIQ Foundation should contact the RMIQ Foundation President at President@RMIQ.info. We welcome all and encourage you to reach out to learn more!